contact information for fairfield memorial hospital




Fairfield Memorial Hospital recently hosted a special luncheon to honor staff for their many years of service.  Service Awards were given to those who have served as Fairfield Memorial Hospital Association employees for five, ten, fifteen, twenty and twenty-five years. 

Serving FMH for five years are Vivienne Woods, Med/Surg; Scott Abbott, Surgery; Balonda Dozier, Emergency Department; Melissa Krumreich, Emergency Department; Michelle Little, Emergency Department; Priscilla Poore, Emergency Department; Karen McKinney, Laboratory; Audrey Neaville, Laboratory; Patrick Suddarth, Diagnostic Imaging; Mavis Aslinger, Therapy; Vanessa Bangert, Therapy; Kelsey Harris, Therapy; Staci McGill, Therapy; Kari Zurliene, Therapy; Sara Shelton, Housekeeping; Charlotte St. Ledger, Foundation Executive Director; and Janice Doan, Social Services  Employees serving FMH for ten years are Kathy Rutherford, Infection Control Nurse; Diana Marsh, Skilled Care Unit; Betty Ritsch, Surgery; Darrell Milam, Laboratory; Robert Koker, Maintenance; Jeff Wise, Maintenance; Bryan Mitchell, Information Systems; and Amanda Phillips, Home Health.  Those serving FMH for fifteen years are Beth Wilson, AHEC; Patricia Murphy, Surgery; and Kim Fromm, Laboratory. Gina Lemond, Skilled Care Unit, has served FMH for twenty years, and those serving FMH for twenty-five years are Kimberly Musgrave, Emergency Department and Melanie Perkins, Diagnostic Imaging.

Katherine Bunting, Ph.D., FMH CEO, said, “Amongst these 31 employees they have a cumulative total of 300 years of service in our facility.  This is absolutely incredible, and we hope to have them all here to be awarded again in five more years. We are so thankful to have such a hard working, dedicated, and skilled staff here at Fairfield Memorial Hospital.”

Pictured are:
Front Row (from left to right) – Staci McGill, Kelsey Harris, Sara Shelton, Kim Fromm, Kari Zurliene, Patti Murphy
Middle Row (from left to right) – Charlotte St. Ledger, Vanessa Bangert, Beth Wilson, Melanie Perkins, Diana Marsh, Audrey Neaville, Janice Doan, Betty Ritsch
Back Row (from left to right) – Mavis Aslinger, Karen McKinney, Bryan Mitchell, Scott Abbott, Robert Koker, Jeff Wise, Kathy Rutherford, Gina Lemond


© 2018 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837