contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Tue, 04/21/2015
Fairfield Memorial Hospital honored the Hospital and Medical Arts Complex Volunteers for their service over the past year at the Annual Volunteer Recognition and Awards Dinner on Monday evening,...
Mon, 04/13/2015
National Volunteer Week comes each April and Fairfield Memorial Hospital is blessed with volunteers who give of their time and talents on a regular basis. Over the years, the FMH Auxiliary has...
Tue, 04/07/2015
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified outstanding patient care and customer service internally and externally.  In March, Dawn Wiles, who has been with...
Wed, 04/01/2015
The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Tuesday, April 7 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room.  Everyone is...
Mon, 03/16/2015
Nearly 400 people attended the dedication of Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s new kitchen and dining room this past Sunday, March 15.  The ceremony began with a welcome from Patrick L. Molt, M.D.,...
Wed, 03/04/2015
Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., Fairfield Memorial Hospital Chief Executive Officer, announced today the memorable dedication and open house tour event of Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s new kitchen...
Tue, 02/17/2015
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Chief Executive Officer, Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., announced today that Fairfield Memorial Hospital has been recognized as an Emergent Stroke Ready Hospital (ESRH...
Mon, 02/02/2015
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary will be holding a Valentine’s Day Bake Sale on Friday, February 13 to benefit special projects and equipment purchases for the Hospital.  The Valentine’s...
Mon, 02/02/2015
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Chief Executive Officer, Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., announced today that FMH, Horizon Healthcare, & FMH Home Health has earned The Joint Commission’s Gold Seal...
Thu, 01/29/2015
Fairfield Memorial Hospital CEO, Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., announced during a recent ceremony that Heather Kessel, RN, CNOR, FMH Same Day Surgery, has been named the Employee of the Year by...
 
 
© 2015 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837