contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Fri, 07/20/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital is pleased to announce that the Laura Witherspoon, CRCST, CIS, has recently become a Certified Instrument Specialist (CIS).  It has been widely recognized that...
Mon, 07/16/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation will be holding its Eighth Annual Golf Scramble on Friday, August 10, to raise funds to help support the services, programs, and state-of-the-art medical...
Tue, 07/10/2012
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally.  In June, Housekeeper, Sara Shelton, was...
Tue, 07/03/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital and South East Illinois AHEC was recently the host site for two medical and pharmacy college students during a three day Rural Health Experience.  Fairfield had the...
Thu, 06/28/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital has been designated as a cooling center for residents in Wayne County.   The hospital cafeteria will be opened from 7:00 am to 8:30 pm for people needing relief...
Tue, 06/26/2012
South East Illinois Area Health Education Center (SEI-AHEC) in collaboration with SEIgrow, Fairfield Memorial Hospital and Frontier Community College recently held a one day rural health careers camp...
Wed, 06/13/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation held its Seventh Annual Sporting Clay Fun Shoot this past weekend at Lakewoods Flying Duck Sporting Clays in Cisne.  The event was to raise funds to help...
Mon, 06/11/2012
The Southeastern Illinois Rural Health Workforce Development Network (SEIgrow) is pleased to announce that Fairfield is among four rural communities in Illinois that will be the host site to six...
Thu, 06/07/2012
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally.  In May, Tara Munoz, Central Sterile...
Tue, 06/05/2012
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation will be holding its Seventh Annual Sporting Clays Fun Shoot at Lakewoods Flying Duck Sporting Clays in Cisne, on Sunday, June 10.  Registration is from 9 a...
 
 
© 2018 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837