contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Wed, 02/05/2014
Fairfield Memorial Hospital announced during a recent ceremony that Amber Lane R.T.(R)(CT), FMH Diagnostic Imaging, has been named the Employee of the Year by her peers. Also, each monthly nominee...
Wed, 02/05/2014
Fairfield Memorial Hospital is holding a Valentine’s Day Basket Raffle on Friday, February 14 to benefit their new Kitchen and Dining Room Construction Project.  The basket worth over $325...
Mon, 01/27/2014
Cynthia L. Steiner, Independent Executor of the Estate of Janet E. Steiner, has followed the wishes of her deceased Uncle and Aunt, Lester and Janet E. Steiner, who have left significant donations to...
Mon, 01/06/2014
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally.  In December, Marilyn White, Housekeeping...
Thu, 01/02/2014
Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s CEO, Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., announces the addition of Evelyn Blanchard, PA-C, who has joined Horizon Healthcare, an affiliate of Fairfield Memorial Hospital...
Thu, 12/19/2013
Fairfield Memorial Hospital CEO, Katherine Bunting-Williams, Ph.D., is excited to announce that Orthopaedic Surgeon, Justin Miller, M.D., of Wabash General Hospital’s Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports...
Mon, 12/16/2013
Pictured is Pat Kenshalo, President of the Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation, (center) accepting a donation on behalf of the Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation from Susan Schoomer and Mike...
Fri, 12/13/2013
Every year Fairfield Memorial Hospital hosts an Angel Tree for employees with children who are in need of some assistance in making the magic of Christmas possible. Each child is represented on the...
Thu, 12/12/2013
The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Thursday, December 19 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room. Everyone is...
Mon, 12/02/2013
The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Monday, December 9 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s NEW Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room. ...
 
 
© 2011 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837