contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Thu, 12/12/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Thursday, December 19 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room...

Mon, 12/02/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Monday, December 9 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s NEW Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room. ...

Tue, 10/29/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital recently hosted a special luncheon to honor staff for their many years of service.  Service Awards were given to those who have served as Fairfield Memorial...

Tue, 10/29/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary will be holding a Jewelry Sale on Friday, November 8.  The fundraiser will be held from 10:00 a.m. until 3 p.m. in the new FMH Medical Arts Complex...

Wed, 10/23/2013

Frontier Community College and Fairfield Memorial Hospital sponsored a “Run for your life 5K,” this past weekend involving over 115 participants in the event. The race began at Fairfield Memorial...

Tue, 10/01/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In September, Amanda Hooper,...

Tue, 10/01/2013

Caroline Neff, daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Patrick L. Molt and Mr. and Mrs. Earl Neff, was recently elected to the Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society, a professional medical organization which...

Wed, 09/11/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Auxiliary continues to help the hospital make advancements in technology as needs arise.  The Laboratory Department this year has turned to the Auxiliary...

Thu, 08/29/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital and Frontier Community College will be sponsoring a “Run for your life 5K,” to be held on Saturday, October 19. Registration will begin at 7 a.m. and the race starts at...

Mon, 08/26/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In August, Laura Witherspoon,...

 
 
© 2011 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837